Wanted Download
  • Genre : Erotic Romance, Romance


By: J. Kenner


For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything I can’t have.
Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets.
My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan’s dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can’t fight.
And from the moment we touch—the passion between us consuming us both—I know that I will never be the same.

BONUS: This edition includes excerpts from J. Kenner's Say My Name and Release Me.
Wanted is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Praise for Wanted
“If you’re looking for a steamy new erotic series, Wanted is just the book.”Harlequin Junkie
“This is one of the best books in this genre I have read this year.”KT Book Reviews
Wanted by J. Kenner is the whole package! A toe-curling smokin’ hot read, full of incredible characters and a brilliant storyline that you won’t be able to get enough of. I can’t wait for the next book in this series. . . . I’m hooked!”Flirty & Dirty Book Blog
“J. Kenner has written an edgy storyline that will fascinate and keep you wondering.”The Reading Cafe
“Suffice it to say, I was hooked in the first few chapters. It was hot, it was sexy, and it really shows that J. Kenner knows how to write in this genre. I can’t wait to get my hands on Heated, the next book in the series, and see whose hands get on whom. Enjoy!”Eager Reader
“I loved this story! It had substance, lovable characters, and unexpected discoveries. And the love between Evan and Angelina was passionate, explosive, and utterly wonderful.”Part of That World
“I don’t know if I have enough adjectives to describe the hotness of this book. . . . Julie Kenner writes a heck of a story and I am definitely a fan!”About That Story
“J. Kenner writes a compelling erotic story about two people with many secrets. . . . Whenever Evan and Angie are together, the air sizzles with tension.”Cocktails and Books
Wanted is another J. Kenner masterpiece. . . . This was an intriguing look at self-discovery and forbidden love all wrapped into a neat little action suspense package. There was plenty of sexual tension and eventually action. Evan was hot, hot, hot! Together, they were combustible. But can we expect anything less from J. Kenner?”Reading Haven


By Sweet- Paradise
Wow, I love this book, can't wait to read the rest. I got to admit I definitely can't judge a person by looking at them. Or for that matter no one is ever who they seem to be. Those are the words I live by and its so true in this book.

Book 1

By MelissaNY666
Good story


By Valley1979
It was like watching paint dry ....


By Denise N.313
Loved it. In my opinion it may have been better than the Stark trilogy. There were slot of similarities in the 2 stories. But overall, a good read. I recommend it.

A great read

By Joeygirl1980
This was a great book. I really enjoyed this book and can't wait to read the next. I really enjoyed Evan and hope we will see him in other books.


By Laurallama1
Thanks for the Stark trilogy!! Loved the series!!!!


By Melunasasha
Wasted of money. Weak story

Save your money

By Estrella42
Really disappointed! I got bored of reading it and just read the last pages, just to get it over with. The characters were lacking. The female lead was so desperate, it was ridiculous. I don't like weak and whinny female leads. Save your money and don't bother.

Just Okay

By MsTabby
The book was decent enough. Nothing special about it. If you have nothing else to read and don't mind spending the money for this then go ahead. The Stark trilogy was better.

Loved it!

By SueQ16
Lina and Evan kept you on the edge of your seat the whole time, deciding if love is worth the fall. I can't wait to Read Tyler's and Coles stories!!! :)


By 01glh
I lOVED the Stark Series. I was so looking forward to this book. It was OK but nothing like what I expected.

A must read !!

By Southern galSC
So love the way this author writes. This one will not disappoint. Enjoy! Can't wait for the others in wanted series